Erabella joins label for release of new album, "The Familiar Grey"

Innerstrength Records is pleased to welcome Erabella to the label for the release of "The Familiar Grey." Premiers first song "I Wish You Weren't Welcome"

Erabella's new album "The Familiar Grey" will be released on May 29, 2020. Erabella is a melodic post hardcore band that got their start in 2017 in the Chicago music scene. The Familiar Grey is the follow up to their last EP "Kingdoms" released on Seek and Strike Records. The new EP was mixed, mastered and produced by Beau Burchell. The Familiar Grey is another step in the bands musical evolution and is their strongest most focused to date. Members Jovany Parra Connor Rennels Austin Reid Chris Hughes Nathan Deloriea Band says about their new song I Wish You Weren't Welcome "I Wish You weren't Welcome" is about reflecting on an unhealthy relationship, and looking for closure when you cant find it."

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2023 by The Toxic Void. Proudly created with

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Nuclear Desolation "FORMLESS"
Violent Life Violent Death "The Color Of Bone"
Zombie Apocalypse
Life Without Pain Is A Fucking Fantasy is ZA's first album in 15 years.
Violent Life Violent Death
Violent Life Violent Death - Sadness Rains
Samsara - Reap What You Sow
West Means Home
West Means Home - Hope This Reaches You
Sleepspirit - Silhouettes & Whispers
156/Silence "Undercover Scumbag"
Machinist! "Closer To Death"
Show More
Violent Life Violent Death

Violent Life Violent Death - Sadness Rains

Go to link