ISR Old Logo Black.png


May 28, 2020

 Crafting The Conspiracy has joined Innerstrength to release their new album The Cosmic Key Part II on August 28. 

April 2, 2020

Innerstrength Records is pleased to welcome Erabella to the label for the release of "The Familiar Grey."  Premiers first song "I Wish You Weren't Welcome"

Erabella's new album "The Familiar Grey" will be released on May 29, 2020.  Erabella is a melodic post hardcore band that got their start in 2017 in the Chicago music scene. The Familiar Grey is the follow up to their last EP "Kingdoms" released on Seek and Strike Records. The new EP was mixed, mastered and produced by Beau Burchell.  The Familiar Grey is another step in the bands musical evolution and is their strongest most focused to date.

Jovany Parr...

April 27, 2019

We are releasing the new Zombie Apocalypse album "Life Without Pain Is A Fucking Fantasy" this August
Official press release:

New York/New Jersey crossover veterans Zombie Apocalypse have joined Innerstrength Records for the release of their first new record in 15 years. Today, the band reveals the artwork, title and release date for the upcoming EP, Life Without Pain is a Fucking Fantasy, coming August 9, 2019.

Zombie Apocalypse was formed in 2000 by Matt Fox and Matthew Fletcher (Shai Hulud) and Ronen Kauffman (, with Eric Dellon (Shallow Water Grave) joining soon after. Releasing two EPs in 2003 and 2005,...

April 27, 2019

Violent Life Violent Death has premiered the title track Sadness Rains from their upcoming album.  Pre-Order have also gone live at

April 27, 2019

West Means Home has premiered the first track "Bookshelf" from their upcoming album "Hope This Reaches You."  This is an amazing album and it will be available 5/10/19

January 24, 2019

Welcome Violent Life Violent Death to the label for the release of their new album "Sadness Rains." Last year VLVD released "Come Heavy, Breath" and it was some of the best music I heard in 2018. So excited to be working with VLVD this year!

January 18, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Charlotte’s metallic hardcore band Violent Life Violent Death has joined Innerstrength Records with plans to release their next record, Sadness Rains, later this year. The band joins the label’s growing roster that also includes 156/Silence, Machinist! and Rig Time!

Violent Life Violent Death broke out on the Charlotte hardcore/metal scene in mid-2...

January 13, 2019

Very pleased to announce the addition of SLEEPSPIRIT to Innerstrength Records for the release of "Silhouettes & Whispers" this Spring

January 11, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – Rising rock quintet SLEEPSPIRIT has officially joined Innerstrength Records. The New Hampshire band will release their highly-anticipated EP, Silhouettes & Whispers, later this spring. The record was recorded at The Brick Hit House with Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside, Unearth, Emmure). Additional details forthcoming.

Emerging from the heart of New Hampshire, SLEEPSPIRIT has been making a name for themselves in the rock scene over the first year of their...

December 17, 2018

Alabama rock quintet West Means Home announced the release of their debut full-length album Hope This Reaches You. A teaser for the first single “New York” can be streamed below. The band signed to Philadelphia independent label Innerstrength Records to release the LP next spring. West Means Home will join other up-and-coming Innerstrength artists like 156/Silence, Rig Time, and Machinist.

“We crossed paths with Innerstrength hundreds of miles from home on one of our northeast tours,” the band said in a statement. “They’ve done so much to help us build this new record. Hope This Reaches You is the sum of the pl...

November 3, 2018

Welcome Samsara to Innerstrength for the release of their new album "Reap What You Sow"
Official press release:
Yuma bred metalcore band Samsara has officially joined the roster of revered independent label Innerstrength Records, joining other rising acts like 156/Silence, Sunlight’s Bane and Machinist among others.

The band has also announced plans to release a new EP, Reap What You Sow, in Spring 2019. Details forthcoming.

Samsara consists of Dan Croutch (vocals), Billy Arviso (guitar/vocals), Vince Johnson (bass) and Daniel Castaneda (drums). With growling lows, catchy choruses and punch you in the face breakdowns the...

Please reload


Join our mailing list for the latest news.

© 2023 by The Toxic Void. Proudly created with

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Zombie Apocalypse
Life Without Pain Is A Fucking Fantasy is ZA's first album in 15 years.
Violent Life Violent Death
Violent Life Violent Death - Sadness Rains
Samsara - Reap What You Sow
West Means Home
West Means Home - Hope This Reaches You
Sleepspirit - Silhouettes & Whispers
156/Silence "Undercover Scumbag"
Machinist! "Closer To Death"
Vessels "Bathed In Sun"
Acadia "All Heart"
Show More
Vessels "Bathed In Sun"

Go to link